At the start of each year we produce a calendar of events for the entire academic session. Inevitably this changes as time passes. Details of the changes are included in School Newsletters or via the Facebook and Twitter channels.

Term 1

Wednesday 18/08/21 - Friday 08/10/21

Monday 6th September 2021

Monday 27th September

Parent Council AGM 6.30pm

Parent Council Meeting 6.30pm

Term 2

Monday 25/10/21 - Wednesday 22/12/21

Wednesday 27th October 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Monday 8th November 2021

Friday 12th November 2021

Thursday 18th November 2021

Monday 6th December 2021

Thursday 9th December 2021

Senior Phase Parents’ Evening 1 (S4-S6) 4.30pm – 7pm

Senior Phase Parents’ Evening 2 (S4-S6) 4.30pm – 7pm

Parent Council Meeting 6.30pm

In-Service Day

Primary 7 Evening (Time TBC)

Parent Council Meeting 6.30pm

S1 Parents’ Evening 4.30pm – 7pm

Term 3

Thursday 06/01/22 - Friday 01/04/22

Monday 24th January 2022

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Wednesday 16th February 2022

Thursday 17th February 2022

Friday 18th February 2022

Thursday 24th February 2022

Monday 7th March 2022

Parent Council Meeting 6.30pm

S2 Parents’ Evening 4.30pm – 7pm

S3 Parents’ Evening 4.30pm – 7pm

In-Service Day

School Holiday

School Holiday

Senior Phase Follow Up Parents’ Evening (S4-S6)

Parent Council Meeting 6.30pm

Term 4

Monday 18/04/22 - Thursday 22/06/22

Monday 25th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Thursday 5th May 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Monday 13th June 2022

Parent Council Meeting 6.30pm

School Holiday

In-Service Day

School Holiday

Parent Council Meeting 6.30pm